Contact

 

Headquarters
Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1274, Postboks 519
3920 Qaqortoq
Greenland
Tel: +299 64 24 33
Fax: +299 64 29 33
E-mail: fur@great-greenland.gl
Stores
Grønland:
Great Greenland A/S
Havnevej B-1276
3920 Qaqortoq
Tel.: +299 64 71 33
Sales
Sales & Marketing Manager
Marie Larsen
Tel.: +45 23 29 93 42
E-mail: marie@great-greenland.glArctic Sales Manager
Amma Knudsen
Tel.: +45 25 71 61 28
E-mail: amma@great-greenland.gl
 3900 Future
Aqqusinersuaq 1-3
Postbox 489
3900 Nuuk
Tel.: +299 23 30 11
Visitor Centre
Paninnguaq Kleist
Tel.: +299 64 71 23
E-mail: pkleist@great-greenland.gl
Danmark:
Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Tel.: +45 25 71 61 28
For other dealers, see “dealers”.
Showroom
Great Greenland A/S
Smedeland 10
2600 Glostrup
Danmark
Tel.: +45 25 71 61 28
Procurement of skins
Nuunu Eli Olsen
Tel.: +299 64 71 07
E-mail: nuunu@great-greenland.gl
Sale of sealskin outside Greenland
Kopenhagen Fur
Customer Department
Tel.: +45 43 26 14 44
Fax: +45 43 26 14 46
Fee based tanning of skins
Preben Møller
Tel.: +299 64 71 24
E-mail: preben@great-greenland.gl
Press 
Ditte Sorknæs
Tel.: +299 53 44 47
Tel.: +45 21 35 03 35
E-mail: ditte@great-greenland.gl
Agents
Russia:
MACOBE v/Tamara Rasmussen
Tel.: +45 60 19 13 66
E-mail: tamara@great-greenland.gl